Leveraging our inner constructs

Leadership is about taking decisions. No matter whether we are leading others or ourselves.

We usually take decisions in our inner board room. And we think we are aware of all participants in this meeting. Modern neurobiology however has clearly disclosed that we are not – or only partially – aware of a lot of our “inner” opinion leaders. So we are vulnerable to be influenced by old, partly outdated beliefs or thinking patterns. Or we risk neglecting valuable insights or “wisdom” stored in our subconsciousness.

Systemic constellation work is a proven and highly effective approach to disclose these semi- or sub-conscious elements and integrate them. As a consequence, our “inner constructs of reality” become visible and our decisions are getting richer, more sound and more effective.

Systemic constellation work can effectively help to further unleash inherent leadership potential, to broaden the set of choices and finally to increase authenticity as a leader. Often, constellations are key milestones in the personal development process.

The proven format – a small group of top leaders, a safe environment, anonymity and strict confidentiality, a joined weekend close to Hamburg, professional guidance – ensures success.

Please contact me for further details or request more information here.

I am looking forward to seeing you there.

Innere Konstrukte aufdecken

Entscheidungen zu treffen ist eine der Kernaufgaben von Führung – egal, ob wir andere führen oder uns selbst.

Entscheidungen treffen wir an unserem inneren Konferenztisch. Die Protagonisten am Tisch sind uns wohlbekannt – so denken wir. Die moderne Neurobiologie zeigt jedoch eindrücklich, dass uns viele innere Meinungsbildner nicht oder nur teilweise bewusst sind. So können wir durch alte, oftmals überdauerte Glaubenssätze und Prägungen unbewusst manipuliert werden. Oder wir vernachlässigen wertvolle, im Unbewussten gespeicherte Erkenntnisse und Weisheiten.

Die Systemische Aufstellungsarbeit ist eine hochwirksame Methode zum Sichtbarmachen und Bearbeiten dieser nicht- oder halbbewussten Anteile unserer Psyche. So werden unsere inneren „Wirklichkeitskonstruktionen“ klarer und transparenter, die Entscheidungen zielführender, reichhaltiger und solider.

Finales Ziel der Arbeit ist immer die Weiterentwicklung des eigenen Führungspotenzials, die Erweiterung der Handlungsoptionen und die Erhöhung der Authentizität als Führungskraft. Oft sind Aufstellungen auch wichtige Meilensteine im Prozess der eigenen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

Das bewährte Format – eine Gruppe von etwa einem Dutzend Top-Führungskräften, ein geschützter Raum, Anonymität und strikte Vertraulichkeit, ein gemeinsames Wochenende in der Nähe von Hamburg, professionelle Anleitung – sichert den Erfolg.

Sprechen Sie mich bei Fragen gerne an und fordern Sie hier weitere Informationen an.

Ich freue mich auf Sie.